0 Menu

Darkest Hour - Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora - The Complete Digital Transcription w/ PDF's


Available for immediate download. Get the riffs right from the source.

Yes this is what you have been waiting for, the complete transcription to Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora.

Transcribed by Darkest Hour's own Lonestar Carrigan and drummer Travis Orbin, this book has every riff, drum stroke, bass hit, or pick slide on the album, period.

Drums, Bass, Guitar, and Additional Instrumentation

After purchase you will be emailed an instant download link to the digital Songbook. This will include both Guitar Pro 6 formats of each song and a printable PDF of each track separately (with the printable PDF broken down per guitar part, drums, bass, etc.)

Track List:

01. Knife in the Safe Room
02. This is the Truth
03. Timeless Numbers
04. None of this is the Truth
05. The Flesh & The Flowers of Death
06. Those Who Survived
07. Another Headless Ruler of the Used
08. Widowed
09. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last of the Monuments
11. In the Name of Us All
12. Beneath it Sleeps